Associates

Emily Flasz, Associate Attorney | aflasz@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 134

Michael Gervolino, Associate Attorney | mgervolino@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 133

Jeremy Janis, Associate Attorney | jjanis@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213

Glenn Johnston, Associate Attorney | gjohnston@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 113

Kristen Kapur, Associate Attorney | kkapur@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 125

Adam Lowenstein, Associate Attorney | alowenstein@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 135

Timothy Kane, Associate Attorney | tkane@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 124

Christopher Major, Associate Attorney | cmajor@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 103

Terrence McNamara, Associate Attorney | tmcnamara@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 120

Joseph Melchionne, Associate Attorney | jmelchionne@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 132

Nicholas Minerva, Associate Attorney | nminerva@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x149

Nidhi Shetye, Associate Attorney | nshetye@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 113

Karen Vincent, Associate Attorney | kvincent@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 138

Schenley Vital, Associate Attorney | svital@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 112

Defending Employers