Associates

Rachel Aronov, Associate Attorney | raronov@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 116

Angiola DiPopolo, Associate Attorney | adipopolo@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213

Emily Flasz, Associate Attorney | aflasz@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 134

Jenna Flynn, Associate Attorney | jflynn@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 135

Michael Gervolino, Associate Attorney | mgervolino@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 133

Usra Hussain, Associate Attorney | uhussain@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 112

Jeremy Janis, Associate Attorney | jjanis@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213

Kristen Kapur, Associate Attorney | kkapur@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 125

Timothy Kane, Associate Attorney | tkane@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 124

Christopher Major, Associate Attorney | cmajor@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 103

Terrence McNamara, Associate Attorney | tmcnamara@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 120

Joseph Melchionne, Associate Attorney | jmelchionne@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 132

Nicholas Minerva, Associate Attorney | nminerva@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x149

Elizabeth Perez, Associate Attorney | eperez@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 113

Karen Vincent, Associate Attorney | kvincent@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 138

Defending Employers