Attorneys

Partners.

Declan Gourley, Partner | dgourley@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 108

Joe Jones, Partner | jjones@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 119

Greg Lois, Managing Partner | glois@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 115

John Marzolla, Partner | jmarzolla@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 107

Tashia Rasul, Partner | trasul@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 117

Christian Sison, Partner | csison@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 118


Associates.

Angiola DiPopolo, Associate Attorney | adipopolo@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213

Emily Flasz, Associate Attorney | aflasz@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 134

Michael Gervolino, Associate Attorney | mgervolino@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 133

Jeremy Janis, Associate Attorney | jjanis@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213

Kristen Kapur, Associate Attorney | kkapur@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 125

Timothy Kane, Associate Attorney | tkane@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 124

Adam Lowenstein, Associate Attorney | alowenstein@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 135

Christopher Major, Associate Attorney | cmajor@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 103

Terrence McNamara, Associate Attorney | tmcnamara@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 120

Joseph Melchionne, Associate Attorney | jmelchionne@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 132

Nicholas Minerva, Associate Attorney | nminerva@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x149

Karen Vincent, Associate Attorney | kvincent@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213

Defending Employers