Attorneys

Partners.

Steven Bedoya, Partner | sbedoya@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 109

Declan Gourley, Partner | dgourley@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 108

Joe Jones, Partner | jjones@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 119

Greg Lois, Managing Partner | glois@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 115

John Marzolla, Partner | jmarzolla@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 107

Marc Pakrul, Partner | mpakrul@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 101

Tashia Rasul, Partner | trasul@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 117


Associates.

Rachel Aronov, Associate Attorney | raronov@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 116

Angiola DiPopolo, Associate Attorney | adipopolo@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213

Emily Flasz, Associate Attorney | aflasz@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 134

Jenna Flynn, Associate Attorney | jflynn@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 135

Michael Gervolino, Associate Attorney | mgervolino@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 133

Usra Hussain, Associate Attorney | uhussain@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 112

Jeremy Janis, Associate Attorney | jjanis@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213

Kristen Kapur, Associate Attorney | kkapur@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 125

Timothy Kane, Associate Attorney | tkane@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 124

Joseph Melchionne, Associate Attorney | jmelchionne@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 132

Elizabeth Perez, Associate Attorney | eperez@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 113

Christian Sison, Associate Attorney | csison@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 118

Karen Vincent, Associate Attorney | kvincent@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213

Defending Employers