Partners

Declan Gourley, Partner | dgourley@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 108

Joe Jones, Partner | jjones@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 119

Greg Lois, Managing Partner | glois@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 115

John Marzolla, Partner | jmarzolla@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 107

Tashia Rasul, Partner | trasul@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 117

Christian Sison, Partner | csison@lois-llc.com | 201-880-7213 x 118

Defending Employers